Individuals can do nothing to protect the environment, and only governments and big companies can make a difference. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The Precedence of conserving the environment which was always a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial. while copious peoples claim that The world administration and corporate companies are responsible for safeguarding the atmosphere. while critics argue that we all have corporate social accountability in protecting the natural habitat.In my, opinion the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on my views on the positive and negative impacts of trends and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly commencing with the initial argument there is no denying the fact that government and employers are paying utmost attention in order to save our climate furthermore, it is indeed owing to global warming and rapidly rising Earth temperature it will not be advantageous for human kinds but also for natural species.to illustrate, The Pakistan administration persistently encourages the folks to take part in the plantation of trees for the sake of preserving the habitat Moreover, a recent survey indicates that more than 4 million trees were planted throughout the country in order to make clean and green Pakistan although motor industries will introduce the environmentally friendly product in next few years. Secondly, Moving toward the second notion of the essay I firmly admit that being a human and superior species of the planet we have a greater responsibility to encounter the problem of environmental destruction and we should also participate in parallel with government and traders for safeguarding the environment. in addition there are plenty of ways in which we can do it as an individual. for example, we should promote a culture of riding bicycles for short distances instead of cars and bikes that damage the purification of air owing to Co2. In addition, we should need to get rid of the habit of littering the garbage on the road as an individual. to exemplify, Numerous people nowadays are conscious of air pollution owing to the motor vehicles. therefore they decided to use public transport instead of private vehicles and its indicate 2/3rd of folks in a recent survey report in Pakistan. Finally, to recapitulate according to the aforementioned arguments reach an analytical conclusion that we society as a whole is incumbent to save the environment through little contribution therefore the government, business, and ethnic peoples collectively should go hand in hand to mitigate the climate destruction.