Some people think that the best way to succeed in life is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Tertiary education has always been a standard of youngsters.Some people claim that the most effective method to be successful in life is considered to be achieving a university education whilst others believe that it is not crucial anymore. In this essay, I will discuss both ideas and explain why I prefer the former. There are some individuals who refuse the corelation of success with college education, basically because of the cost of tuition. Most universities today demand a substantial amount of money in return of quality education. This may likely cause students from typical families unable to continue their tertiary acquisition. Hence, young people often opt to work, decline universities, and pursue their goals In terms of obtaining university education, students may gain a broad range of social network when exposed to people around the world. Since the world is multi-cultural, universities tend to collect students globally and inevitably allow students to interact with various individuals. Thus, the more acquitances they know, the more beneficial their life will be. Apart from social network, youngsters in colleges will receive a myriad of knowledge, which is the prime source of success. In my perspective, students will have opportunities to study in huge libraries with a variety of documentaries in universities. With the help of their studies, they may potentially become professionals in their fields ultimately acquiring a promising life. In conclusion, despite the tuition fee is arguably the difficulty of many students, I believe there are far more merits to be gained when attending universities which can be contribute to the overall success in life.