Today children are spending much more time watching TV compared to the past. Why do you think this happens? Is this a positive or a negative change?

Now a day a lot of young people like to see the tv compared to the old generation. In my,opinion I think this is a negative impact on the new generation. In this,easy we will explain the reason why it is a negative change in three points. First of all, I think children today are more focused on tv or computing because the Parten allow them. If the family have a strict decision on the children about the time they spent on the screen it will not be a negative change. For example, the children under the age of 3 years don’t have to see the tv as it is the bad impact on them. Second, being less active in the family member with the children make the child see the screen more., Furthermore the Parten should spend more time with the young people. For example, I go outside with my daughter at the weekend when she has free, do a oflot activity with her and she is not interested in tv at all. Third, society also doesn’t have an impact on children to help them to avoid seeing the tv a lot. Society must do a oflot activity for young people to help Parten. To conclude, give the children more attention in their lives they will forget to watch the tv a lot. As I said there are three reasons why young people watch tv more than in the past. First Parten allows them, less active with their family member, and society.