Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree.

There is no denying the fact that parents play an indispensable role in their children ’s life. Hence, many people consider them as the paramount tutor. I am in accord with the abovementioned statement because children often treat their mother and father as their role model and try to copy them. To begin with, after the birth of a child, parents are the one who inculcate the habit of learning in them. To elucidate, when children first open their eyes, these are the parents who teach them how to take first step of walking and how to speak so all these basic skills are introduced by parents only. Moreover, there is a strong genetic and emotional connection between both which enable the parents to understand their progenies in a better way and teach them accordingly. Additionally, since children like to observe their parents more than anyone else and try to replicate the activities that their parents do on daily basis. For example, how to behave socially and morally which further help them in their personality growth. That is the reason why parents are also known as the best role model for their little ones. As per the research published in The Guardian newspaper by the editor in chief Ms. Katharine viner, stated that children usually adopt the same activities from their parents since they believe that their parents are the most significant teachers of their lives. To encapsulate, the way parents understand and teach their children, there is no one else can do in this world. Hence, they are the best educators.