Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after the age of 60, it would cause problems for younger. Do you agree or disagree?

In present time more and more retired people become to work after 60 ages since some certain people tend to continue working as their lifestyle had been used to it. Moreover, some companies need these professionals since they are irreplaceable because other younger workers don't possess their certain professional traits ans skills. These can be reason is why people older than 60 ages are still at their workplace working. However, there is a common statement that this creates issues for youngsters.I totally agree with this statement since youngsters can not find jobs because of this and also the existing old working system in organisations can not be renewed due to or acceptance of fresh young ideas. To commence with, currently vacant positions are filled by retired individuals instead of new fresh professionals. As en example, one of our company's contractor still has been occupied by old people at ages of 60 and over because the company got to used to these experienced workers and considers that they are irreplaceable. This causes for young ones searching for jobs not to be able finding a job. Moreover, the organization has been still promoting and awarding the elders instead of supporting ans motivating young employees. This demotivate them and does not inspire going forward for advancements. For instance, me personally was twice rejected by our management to be awarded because they decided to recognise persons who have long-term experience. So, unemployment and demotivation for professional improvement of young specialists are consequences of retired employees still to be working. Secondly, the system on companies has not been changed due to new ideas are not acceptable because of already installed working chart by older workers. This is why employers are not eager to change already processed working systems since this is secure and known well. For instance, uncertainty and possible risks could prevent for accepting new procedure and workflow proposed by new young experts. To conclude, it is typical to see that people at ages of sixty and over are still being employed by companies. However, there are concerns that this causes some problems for younger ones. I agree to high extent that this raises unemployment, not willingness for professional advancement and unchanged old working concepts at companies. It is highly recommended for olders older to release their positions and provide opportunities for younger to find a job so that they can put their inputs for organisations' prosperity and improvement.