Walking is known to be beneficial for health and yet fewer and fewer people are walking these days. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to tackle this problem?

Although walking obviously brings only positives, today people walk less than whenever. In this essay, I will find possible reasons for why it happened and solutions that could help to overcome this issue. First and foremost, there are several reasons for it such as a huge life speed, no time for walking. However, frankly speaking, coroutine forced lots of people to alter their lifestyle and, as a result of it, diminish the time for walks. For example: instead of regular evening walks, people started sitting at home. Regarding the solutions, the best one would be to review the time management. We live in a dynamic world where a toned amount of events and changes occur. However, if you got up earlier 30 minutes earlier than usual, you would probably find some time for walking. Moreover, walkings in the morning assist in refreshing your mind and fully waking up your body, which can help if you are an office worker. In conclusion, today people pay less focus on walks due to several reasons like a business at work or a lack of time. However, rebuilding a daily plan and adding a ten-minute walk in the morning to it might solve the problem.