Some people believe that robots are important for humans to develop their future, while others think that it is a dangerous invention that will impact society negatively. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays we live in the century of technical advancements and a technology like a robot is quite ambiguous: some people stick to the idea that they help to develop whereas others believe that will bring only negative impact to our society. In this essay I will consider both sides and share with my vision. On the one hand, robots dramatically make our lives easier. They automate lots of processes that people used to do only 20 years ago. For example: a food delivery app allows us to request a food without spending time on calling to the cafe or restaurant. Moreover, robots like self-driven cars, auto-pilate on airplanes and trains, and cameras safe lots of lives everyday. For instance: there is a popular video on YouTube where a man turned on the self-driven mode on his Tesla and the robot saved him from an accident by dribbling away from the flying wheel of a car behind it. On the other hand, automated processes kills the job places. Some people lose their jobs because robots replace them. A tax consultant was a popular and respected profession, but recently in the USA an application which can do the same for free merely removed this job from the market and approximately 200,000 humans lost their jobs and it is an example of negative impacts In conclusion, robots are an increadible technical achievement that dramatically ease and save people's daily lives, and at the same time, many people are being replaced by them. From my own perspective, there is much more advantages than disadvantages.