Missions to explore space are hugely expensive, and there are problems on Earth which demand attention. The number of these missions needs to be reduced. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, due to advancements in technology, it has been feasible to do evaluations on other planets.Even though, people argue that these experiments cost an arm and a leg however they should be alleviated. They also suggest that attention seeker situations should be handled on priority bases. In this essay, I will discuss my notes on this concern and provide my extent of agreement. Firstly, The discovery of space has intrigued humans, however, many efforts are being made to experience this unknown place. Although, it is unlikely travelling to one country to another. It requires special types of equipment and proper training before sending someone to it. Moreover, this whole project demands a great time consumption which can be utilized in fixing the planet's problems on which we live on. Secondly, The Earth, unquestionably deals with lots of problems that seek great attention. For example - many developing countries like India and China still need to work hard on the issues like education, unemployment, poverty and cleanliness. Therefore, the officials should spend money to improvise these factors instead of planning to explore space. Hence, I believe the government should consider the citizens before funding these overpriced experiments. Consequently, it would be true to say these experiments need to be slowed down with respect to the development of other sectors. The sectors which would help people to earn their bread and butter because I do not see getting more benefits from the assessments happening on space.