Schools have limited amount of money to spend.some people suggest that it should be sent on good teachers, while others say it should be spent for buying equipment like computers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The budget of schools limits services that they can provide for pupils. While some people are promoting the idea that this money should be spent to hire better instructors, others consider educational equipments far more important. I am convinced that there are certain subjects that good teachers are essential; however, other subjects can not be learned without proper equipment. The ones who advocate good educators have some valid points. For example in Iran, they took the example of well known highschools like Aboureyhan or NODET where actually do not have developed equipment but are very successful in preparing students to get approved in the best universities in town. Besides that, even schools that are equiped with proper devices should have good teachers to educate pupils the means of using them. Consequently, many subjects like mathematics and science usually do not need special equipment to be learnt, the ones that the students of those schools are good at and often accepted in. Despite the above, doing experiments by using instruments has always been viewed as the best way of understanding subjects profoundly. The reason for this is the failure of teoritical lessons to figure out each student's weaknesses before putting them into the practice. For instance, students can not learn working with computer programs, like Word or Powerpoint, without practicing them on computers. To exemplify furthur, for a pupil to perceive the effects of chemicals on eachother, they should examine these effects at laboratories using instruments. Therefore, people believe that providing necessary devices for students to examine their knowlege is vital for schools. In conclusion, one can say good teachers are very important in certain subjects like mathematics and medicine and it is impossible to learn them without experienced educators. Nevertheless, if it comes to subjects like computers and chemistry, then instruments are far more critical. Thus, I would say that it all depends on the subject being taught.