More and more people think there is no need for printed paper newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different options regarding presses. According to many nations that they think unnecessary to produce newspapers. This essay will examine cases of this action and the forthcoming paragraphs discussed both the agreement and the disagreement sides. On the one hand,the basic disadvantage is that these kinds of actions become knockdown of thousands of trees. In other words, the paper products are produced from wood that's why the community avoids using paper, especially presses. thus, newspapers lead public harmful consequences, so the government should encourage the community not to buy paper-based magazines, in turn, should tax destroyed forests according to their cruel purposes. For example, In my home country the population more attempt to get news from other's sources like media, telephone, radio and so on. Turn off the other hands of argument,the main fans of journals are the old generation.To put it another way,presently, we live in a modern and technological advance world, so the population tend to use social media to attain some kinds of information but these people, particularly seniors support paper-based journals because they do not have enough knowledge of how to using social media. However, today much public support to use of e-version reports.Because these types of reports are very convenient and do not demand cost. For instance,several years ago, people have to know the reports on social publishing due to Covid 19 restrictions. In conclusion, I support this statement, I think it is a very beneficial way to protect our environment so that it is not only the authority work but everyone should be against to use of periodicals.