convinience foods will become increasingly prevelant and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparing. to what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Food is an essential part of life requirements. There are a million varieties types and methods of making food. Nowadays, humans concern more about comfort and an easy way of lifestyle compare to before especially eating. Some people believe that the easy-making food will more intensively spread into the community until it replaces the original food as well as the original method of making the food. I completely agree that convenience foods will eventually replace traditional food. This essay will substantiate my opinion in the paragraph below. To begin with the first reason, indigenous food requires not only many methods to make food but also a special ingredient. Each method needs specific ways to finish cooking. A recent generation who are focused more on the finished product will try to avoid the complex making process. They prefer convenience food rather than traditional food. For example, the indigenous Thai dessert requires an expertise process to make. Young people choose easy food such as ice cream over the long-time waiting for dessert. Secondly, high technology machines are used more and more in the community. Hand-made food is replaced by the food industry which is used machines as a major work. For instance, instant noodles, before we made noodles by ourselves. After the industrial era come into the globe, instant noodles are made by machine manufacturers. The report of instant noodle sale rate is extremely increased over the decade. In conclusion, referring to many processes of making an original food. the technology of the food industry has grown so fast. There are possible ways to make the old type of food and the old-style method extinction and replaced them with convenience food.