In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Possessions over property is what modern day humans strive for in their life, especially housing. Consequently, it is unavoidable that a certain part of the population prefers having ownership of a house rather than a rented one. Such way of thinking is becoming widely more popular with controversies regarding whether it is a beneficial trend for society or not. Overall, I find that it accumulates a positive impact among people for the long term. To begin, from a life perspective, legal ownership over your place of accommodation allows the sensation of freedom. Specifically, the owner will possess the ability to perform any act of decoration or customization they please within their property to express their individuality. For example, they will not be bound to have minimalistic display of space similar to occupying in a dormitory. In addition, you can avoid the compulsory of complying to the strict curfews of the homeowners or landlords to suit your life style or job more efficiently. Time will not be your limitation when having a job that ends its shift late at night when you own your home. From a financial perspective, having possession of a house provides a considerable monetary values. For instance, the rent money required from occupying in a rented house can be relieved once you own your place. Your monthly income will certainly improve once you are free from having to exhale a large sum of money expense for rent. Furthermore, if your property is in line with the future road or park constructions from the government, you will be subjected to being supported when moving. Thus, you will have compensations for the land you lose while inhabiting a rented house means you simply no longer reside there. A noticeable portion of the population argues that fully owning a property such as a house is redundant as it lacks real estate investment, which you are able to find in renting a real estate house. While there are some truths to those claims, the overall values outweigh the minor profits that renting offers. In particular, although you can earn a large sum of money from putting on sale or return your real estate property, it is not profoundly immaculate as the policies differ based on the real estate contracts. Additionally, depending on the country, real estate is still a rather recent concept which is obscurely underused and farfetched financial wise compared to normal means of renting. Therefore, it is unwise to invest into real estate home as you will have to invest a lot of money first hand as opposed to simply owning an economical house. Consequently, exhibiting established ownership over your house should enhance constructively to society. Provided that it would bring about crucial contributions to the inhabitants such as freedom in life choices while also accumulate financial advantages. Therefore, by continuing this train of thought, we will construct a better civilization for all people.