In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In recent years, house land is one of the most popular problems that people are caring about. Many individuals think that owning a home is more significant than renting one. I believe that owning a home is beneficial to human life because of the advantages it provides. Firstly, owning a home contributes to the long-term value of land assets. Many people nowadays employ this method of investing to gain additional rewards. For example, in recent years, house prices in Viet Nam, have risen annum interest on bank deposits is close to zero. As a result, many people nowadays are willing to put their money into property investments that they believe will appreciate in the future. Secondly, along with earning extra income, buying a homemaker and the family gets more familiar. Home is a special space you spend a lot of time living in. Therefore, the more time you spend in it more convenient and freedom your place is. For instance, when you own a home, you can freely design it to be comfortable with your habit, or you do not need recently change a new environment. It is predicted that many people will own at least a house for themself. Some people do not entirely believe that owning a home is more significant than renting one. Renting a home is less pressure on many sides. Because the price of land becomes more and more increases, owning a home is a difficult task for some individuals. For example, students who are fresh graduates will not have enough the large of money to buy a home in the city. I think that renting an apartment will become more popular especially in the city shortly. In summary, owning a home provides a more positive investment, a familiar feeling. If some individuals are limited in money, renting a home is also a good idea for your budget. I believe that buying a living place brings some benefits not only for the owner but also for your country.