In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Humankind has evolved and developed remarkably, and from our cultural and economical leaps comes a distinctive preference for property ownership. In reality, in some nations, owning a house is deemed more crucial than renting one. Firmly, I believe this awareness has positive effects. Real estate ownership is considered more vital than renting a house for several reasons. Initially, for a lot of people, it is a cultural belief that owning a house or an apartment implies that they settle down. They will not have to waste their time hunting accommodation problems when the rental contract expires. Therefore, they are free to pay attention to some thought-provoking things such as studying, career promotion, or even marriage. Secondly, the philosophy of homeownership derives from economic pressure. The pressure is getting more oppressive than ever before and the value for the limited land is unfathomably driving real estate prices to surge and bound above the predicted inflation rate. Consequently, owning a home is a dream come true. For the aforementioned reasons, I am of the opinion that property ownership is always better. In terms of motivation, this is advantageous. The most profound evidence of upward social mobility is achieving the ultimate objective of acquiring a home. Regardless, accumulating enough cash for a home in any of today's big cities takes decades of hard work, which is bolstered by self-improvement and, most typically, education. Furthermore, this concept imprints a critical purpose in life to strive for achievement. A number of people will state that if people rent a house, they can be more comfortable as they do not have to be so responsible for it. This could be partly true; however, I would not approve of this. For example, should you do some damage to the rented place you are living, you are indubitably forced to compensate for itand you might even be ejected by the property owner for the worst. Consequently, for me, it is factual that renting needs more obligations than owning a house. Summing up, having possession of accommodation arises from cultural belief and economical tension. To my mind, homeownership encourages people to better themselves and it is considered their reward for diligence. If people own accommodation, their mentality shall be much more soothing and uplifting.