In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Renting or owning a home is acknowledged as an extremely popular topic in recent years. It is considered that in some countries, much more people want to buy their homes since it provides great value. I believed that owning a home brings more advantages than cons, and my reasons are as follows. The first reason is that people have a need to own an apartment with the desire to bring a stable life. They will not worry about paying monthly, considering between expenses and rents, and spending more comfortably. Recent reports have figured out that the rich or the upper- class can also buy a house and that means they will feel more respected owning one. Buying a home is also considered an intelligent long-term investment. Its value will increase over time and the owner can sell it to make a profit after a while. In particular, they can freely repair and decorate according to their personal preferences without permission like renting. For example, they can change the arrangement, wall paint color even the interior to their liking There are still some who think that people often face a number of financial difficulties. In some cases, people with moderate or low income tend to borrow the most value of the apartment so it takes a long time to pay off the debt. For example, most recent surveys of Texas State have figured out that a family could turn into a negative situation when getting a 100% bank loan to buy a house without being able to pay monthly interest, living expenses, electricity, water, children's school fees, and others. In short, owning a home is a very positive idea. It is not only a smart investment but also brings a lot of meaning to life. If you always try to possess it, it will be an ideal option to create a better life.