Nowdays, many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

These days, loads of people indicate that the difficulty suddenly turns up when trying to sleep, however, based on many websites available, those say that the trouble should be solved effectively since it causes many following consequences. At first glance, Insomnia is considered a big problem amongst middle-aged crowds, those who are affected can't interact well when working or playing due to the bad working process of the brain, furthermore, despite being a problem, other bigger issues either mental or physical are based on this. For instance, most teenagers usually spend their time at night thus when closing to the session of the tests, many parents have to convince their children to go to bed early in order to get enough sleep or the score would not be satisfying owing to being asleep while doing, aside from hampering the brain's process, moreover, the eyes' health will be bad as well because of an excessive screen time. Nevertheless, lots of researchers are striving hard to handle the trouble, there are plenty of websites writing and discussing the topic but the different sources appear different opinions, for example, some believe that folks ought to have a glass of milk before going to bed resulted by the belief that milk will lessen the stress during the day meanwhile some argue that individuals shouldn't use their devices such as mobile phone and computer thanks to the blue light which may cause insomnia. To conclude, in my aspect, I see insomnia as the root of many other issues which may affect me both directly and indirectly, to add to the problem, there are many mitigations but the best one for me is drinking milk before sleeping.