In developing countries growing population is a significant problem should government provide new homes in cities or countries?

Nowadays, the growing population is a serious problem in developing countries. The needs of the community, such as accommodation are one of the biggest problems that the government need to duel with. Some crowd think that providing new homes in the cities or countries is essential to tackle the problem, while others say that there is another social issue such as education, that is far more urgent for the government to cope with in the countries. In my opinion, I agree that the government should ensure the new generation has their own apartment. In this essay, I will give out more examples of both views. Getting a home can fulfil human's basic needs. For example, folk can take a rest in their own home after work. When they get tired, they will have a stronger will to search for a safe place to recharge. Providing a safe place like a building to humans can fulfil their basic needs, since taking a rest in a shelter can help them to relax. If the community couldn't be satisfied with their basic needs, there will feel disappointed with the government. However, someone says that there is another serious issue needed to be fixed by the government, under the pressure of the growing population. For instance, providing proper schooling to children is crucial to improving one's social status and ability to buy a property. When the government can provide quality learning to society, it can help citizens to buy their own houses easier. Therefore, the better education is given to people, the greater chance for the governor to solve the problem of the growing population. In conclusion, due to the recent circumstance in the box trading market, the cost of buying a living house is extremely high that even a well-educated person couldn't afford it. Therefore, I think the government should take their responsibility to provide more low-rent houses for people to live in rather than only promoting a greater education system.