Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solution are there to solve this problem.?

global warming is one of the major threats to our surroundings.what causes global warming? what solutions are there to tackle this problem? This essay will outline some possible reasons for this,as well as suggesting some solutions. One of the causes of this problem is the population around the world is increasing, so their need for foods and other daily products for consumption is increasing. They would have to supply their needs from natural producers such as plants,animals and the habitat around us. For example, people for their daily consumption like dinner or lunch use the meat of fish, chicken and cow or vegetables.if they do not use,they can not be survived. Another cause is about individual’s transportation. They would use a various vehicles which make much pollution because of burning fossil fuels. Therefore, it would spread the emission of greenhouse gases such as carbon dioxide, which causes air pollution that leads to global warming. For instance, old buses which use to carry passengers and they do not work well,so release toxic gases into the air. One of the solutions can be to protect some endangered species and the habitat of both flora and fauna which have an important role in our ecosystem. For,example north’s jungle as large vegetation has an important effect on cleaning the air. Another solution is that government and some specialists warn about these catastrophic affairs to people to prevent them from occurring or control their consumption.they would also punish or ban illegal hunters who want to kill animals for their fairs and skin.they can explain the value of important habitats too. In conclusion,I restate that global warming is one of the major threats to our environment has two reasons increasing population and transpiration that leads to air pollution and some solutions. Like, protection from our habitat and getting more information about our consumption process.