Weddings are gretting bigger and more expensive. What is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

These days people are in charge to hold crowded ceremonies as much as they can which cause them to spend the vast amounts of money. In this essay we are going to look for the reason of that and whether it is an advantageous or disadvantageous phenomenon in our culture. Unfortunately, marriage has turned into a serious topic for families and their young adults due to so many customes and their expenses which force people to face severe financial troubles. Mosly it is rooted in our historical assumptions which have been laid down and performed for many years that they have been added one after another rather than be removed or lightened. However it must be considered that social and economical circumstances of the society is totally different from one existed in past years. For example, in the past years the majority of wedding gatherings were held in personal houses wherease today it is not possible due to the size of them which has been changed to small. Subsequently, people have not any solution except for referring to public halls and would be racked up large bills. In my opinion, it can be sad that because of financial crisis poor people are not able to implement these arrangements which results in decrease of marriage stats therefore, we observe many severe depression among young people inevitably. For example, a young daughter or son of a family who is graduted from university with the hope of successful marriage must stay single and await to get married and watch loads of illiterated illiterates ones who are married just because of their prosperity. In conclusion, concentrating on wedding ceremonies and how to carry out them, makes us to be moved far from many vital principles impacting mutual relationships of couples and focus on nonsenses. As a result, people must determine their customs or plan that are going to perform based on and narrow down them as many as possible to ease marriage procedure. This would be accompanied by increase in marriage stats instead of depression stats. Furthermore for a young couple economical properties of his or her spouse would not be as first priority.