household changes in cities between 1990 and 2002 compared with the average house prices in 1989

The supplied bar graph the peaks the amount of changes house prices in in 5 different cities such as New York Martin Reid Tokyo Frankfurt and and London.from 1990 to 2002 that it compared with 1989. Categorically speaking,as it can be clearly seen, London had a dramatic increase from 1990 to 2002.But Frankfurt had a mild increase in comper of other cities. Toky and London were the same and they were about -7 percentage change from 1989 prices between 1990 and 1995.But between 1996 and 2002 London had sharp increase and it reached to about 11 percentage change from 1989 prices. However,Tokyo had a sequential increase and it reached to -5 percentage change form 1989 prices. New York and Madrid were -5 and 2 percentage change from 1988 prices respectively from 1990 to 1995.Between 1996 and 2002,New York had a quick increase and it reached to 5 percent. However,Madrid increased sequentially and It reached to about 4 percent. Finally, Frankfort was different in comper of other bar graph.Between 1990 and 1995 it was about 4percent.But from 1996 to 2002 it had a tedious decrease and it reached to 3 percent.