Many people think that every individual is responsible for their happiness, but some people believe there are other external factors that influence us. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different options regarding happiness.While many nations argued that everyone is responsible for their own bliss.Whereas others considered that some kinds of outdoor effects encourage the individuals direct to fortune. This essay will examine cases of this action and the forthcoming paragraphs discussed both sides. On the one hand, the public measured bliss with money. In other words, presently, the population attempt to earn more income so they prefer to work without weekends as a 7/24.Because they think if public who want to become happiness then they have to get more sum,especially young generation. However, others compared with external factors like high salary jobs, new model cars, and so on. For example, in,America one journalist provide an experiment related to optimism result is that about 90% thought pleasure according to their budget. Turn off the other hands of argument, Some communities think that fortune attaches to several factors like both mental and body health, also their past time experiences. To put it another way, If you ask some sorts of society about the pleasure they give diverse ideas like some of them remember their childhood time and others think that it depends on some kinds of awards like when they achieve goals like maybe getting a degree or your married time and so on. For instance, psychologist Deil Karnegi told that if society would like to become happy they have to live in the present because our past experiences,particularly harmful times distracted us wrong trajectory. In conclusion. I support this statement and I think fortune according to all themselves.That's why everyone tries to become happy in their lives.