Many people say that globalization and the growing number of multinational companies have a negative effect on the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Based on the increasing rate of international firms,concerns about environmental contamination have skyrocketed among some individuals. Although in my point of view,its positive footprints surpass in various aspects. However,different notions are uttered here. One of the most highlighted revolutionary steps that have taken place in this realm has to do with the concentrated pollution that is seen around massive companies,which is more tangible for people than previous local companies that used to be more conventional.To enlighten,while in previous decades they have been scattered around the globe, hence their detrimental effects were dispreade and untangible. Furthermore,specific parts of the universe,nowadays,produce their products based on the potential of their country,which ultimately ends in an acceptable balance on the earth. Therefore,as a vivid case,neither natural resources in some vicinities would be finished nor economic pressure would be on some countries owing to some probable shortages. For instance,middle east countries export oil in exchange for cutting edge technologies from European nations. On the other hand,the required transportation for moving commodities is a conventional issue,because of the emitted greenhouse gasses that would be released into the atmosphere.Namely,approximately the whole of the vehicles exploits fossil fuels,which is considered as the main radix of air pollution. Moreover,both focused usage of resources and similarly the high density of devastating remained substances may impress the ecosystem rigidly. For example, the extinction of divergent species in some particular places can be looked up to as a piece of evidence for these humans' manipulations. To conclude,whereas some dire consequences,like high consumption of petrol for transporting,are offspring of appeared global companies,to me, its positive footprints outweigh if some renewable energies are used in addition to the minings that are occurring based on nature capacity.