Marketers should not be allowed to target children in their advertisement. Would you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, the most interesting things of human life is a new thing that was developed to an efficient and comfortable that apply with each characteristic of people. Certainly, in marketing work by the craftsmanship of marketers have many offering that customer can choose and they need to use time to get a better choice. Most importantly we should not overlook children demand. From my perspective, I totally disagree with that statement. Undoubtedly, many people think they should not be allowed to target children because they do not have an experience and some content do not appropriate with their young age. They do not be aware in tricky of marketing and can believe easily about interesting invitation. They cannot affordable in an expensive merchandise. However, although younger kids do not have an experience as much as mature but for me, they have a lot of imagination that make them to grow up so, adult should not intercept student learning. Actually, the most unexpected that some mature never know is children is the main key to make their parents decision to purchase goods or service. In conclusion, some people believe that they should not make an advertising for children because of their younger age and they cannot affordable for merchandise or service. Especially, their responsibility is not much to make decision while I disagree about that content and think they should give an occasionally to make children ’s imagination grow. Certainly, adult can illustrate a wonderful thing or it can be learning material for kids.