Some people say that it is more important to spend time for developing a career. Some people say that it is important to share time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that spending time for enhancing a career is more vital, while, other people argue that,sharing time with family and friends is also important. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the argument and give my opinion. On the other hand, career development is an essential part of our lives. It is important to dedicate some time to a job or business as it is vital to maintain a good job or business to earn a good living. For instance, in order to pay for rent, bills and food you need a good salary or income every single month to keep up. On the other hand,family and friends are a very important part of our lives, no matter how a person can work hard,you still need your close family and friends to be there with you and for you. Individuals need some time with relatives and friends to help them in different ways socially and emotionally. For example, a person can have a bad day at work, however, at home, they will be welcomed with so much happiness, support and encouragement which is very important to spend a significant amount of time with the support system. Finally, in my opinion, I believe that both views should be essentially balanced,not overworking and at the same time not spending too much time with relatives and friends. An average person can work up to 8 hours a day which gives them the rest of the time to spend time with their relatives and friends and do other things. In conclusion, although, some people argue that it is more vital to spend time on career development whilst others think it is essentially important to spend time with family and friends. I believe that both views are important, therefore, a person can make a balanced plan that can give enough time to both prospects.