It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenager. Therefore , Physical education and sport should be compulsory for all the students in all school. What do you think?

It is irrefutable that physical exercises prominently impact a persons' health to function properly. Therefore, I would love to opine that such sort of activities should be imperative for all students in every institution. First of all, the human body was made in a way that needs proper movements and adequate energy to upkeep the functionalities, accordingly, there is no exception for taking part in regular workouts to have that requirement fulfilled. Moreover, an individual can fight various diseases within his physique through the immune system, this demands all the excessive calories be burned in order to form a strong shield inside his body, subsequently, a physical workout is the only natural way to keep the immunity workable. In other words, a person can live longer if he manages to stay physically sound throughout his life. For example, a research carried out in the USA by CDC suggesting if an individual commits to walk at least 10 hours per week consistently for 30 years, he can expect to live up to 15 years more than a person who has walked less or even none. Secondly, gymnastics requires determination and hard work which many people are reluctant to perform intentionally, hence making workouts elementary in schools can force many students to take part even if they are ignorant. This will help them to become active and reap fruitful results afterwards. Furthermore,in institutions, implementing drastic regulations to attend to such activities could make the students accept it as a usual task, this would gradually lessen the hardships to perform further workouts and will eventually produce a generation that is active and healthy. To conclude, depending on the aforementioned explanations, adding physicals and sports as a must-do activity in schools is profoundly beneficial and should be welcomed from every aspect.