Some people think that air travel should be reduced to protect the environment. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

The precedence of an aeroplane that causes air pollution which was a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial while copious peoples claim that air travel should be a downside in order to protect the habitat.while critics argue that there are plenty of other factors that cause environmental destruction. In my, opinion latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay further elaborates on my views on the positive and negative impacts of the trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, commencing with the first argument there is no denying the fact that aeroplane is the fastest means of travel which enables numerous folks to fly to different parts of the world very swiftly and smoothly however they also significantly contributes to the pollution. for instance, A survey report indicates that 60% of environmental destruction or air damage is mainly based on the co2 emission by air transport. furthermore, these transports consume more than 70% of natural resources such as oil and gas but the problem is that we can not restrict the transport because the world economy is heavily reliant on and millions of people employed are based on that sector. however for the near destination it is far better to use private vehicles to avoid flying. Secondly, moving toward the other argument of the essay there are other factors that contribute to the environmental destruction such as the motor vehicles sector and industries we should need to minimised that moreover the increasing population in order to room for living the deforestation for housing and cutting down the natural habitats that can be reduced in addition, we should accept our responsibilities in terms of making clean and green planet by growing plants and trees that are vital and crucial to protect the climate. to exemplify A global report indicates that each year more than 50% of forest turns into a housing society that is not vulnerable to the surroundings but also to other species. Finally, to recapitulate according to the aforementioned arguments reach a conclusion that undoubtedly aeroplane transport involved in destructing the environment but we can limit it owing to the available benefits, however, one thing we need to do and actively participate we should raise maximum awareness among the people to protect the natural habitat.