Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers. Others think that it is dependent on the attitude of the students. Discuss both of the views and give your opinion.

Some individuals say that high academic performance is determined by highly qualified teachers, while others suggest that it relies on students's personal approach. Although both ideas have valid points, such as the effectiveness of teacher-led instructions and student-centred approach, as well as the commitment of the students, this essay supports the idea of the balanced usage of resources. To start, it is important to highlight that academic staff of educational institutions play key roles in students ' learning as they manage the whole educational process. Teachers choose various types of methods, sources and exercises for students to help them maintain various skills and comprehend core subjects. At the same time, in many countries, the options that teachers use mostly depend on students ' knowledge level and abilities, in other words, they apply the principle of personalized education in order to make the process more interactive and successful. For instance, in 2018, the head of The Teachers ' Association in Finland implemented a state program which provided teachers at all levels of education with opportunities to adopt various types of interactive teaching methods which will make all learners engage actively in the studying process, moreover, the results show that academic excellence increased by approximately 68% in five years. On the other hand, it should not be forgotten that the success of each individual in all aspects of life depends on himself or herself too because individual approach matters. Learners who are driven by educational ambitions and have self-dedication are more productive rather than ones who are not even if they have teachers who can help them. If a person is not interested in something that he or she studies, teachers can not change that fact. For example, in 2023 in Batumi, only 65% of scholars could pass universities' entry exams, taking a look at the personal records of these children, it was understood that they all had high marks since their first year of study and high level of interpersonal skills. To conclude, despite people arguing whether educational success is a matter of teachers ' or learners' attitudes, the essay supports the idea of a balanced approach regarding the question owing to the impact that can be seen when having both professional teacher and academic rigour.