Being good at math depends more on natural ability than on the quality of teaching they receive. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In this globalized aeon, without any,qualms it is accepted that being good at maths is a natural ability and teaching is less important. Some people coincide that being good at math is genetic. Howbeit, I debunk them and proffer that learning is important for math and it is not dependent on natural ability. Compelling evidence are obtainable to demonstrate the notion of learning ability is important in natural science. The paramount concrete reason is practice, namely, if people make more practice, they will obtain success at math. To go hand in hand, the supernal rationale drags me to persist in a good school. The hindmost feature which is inextricable to be accounted for is a worthwhile teacher. To uphold my article of faith, I would jot down an illustration of obtaining math ability to good teacher because teachers affect children's intelligence. What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others, so the public across the board discriminates that math information depends on natural ability which has myriad reasons. To commence with, some people reckon that if a child's parent's occupation is teacher, scientist and engineer, the child learns math easily. Withal also justify that analytical ability is passed to children by parents. To synopsize, i pen down saying that there are innumerable robust factors underpinning the fact that children's development in math depends on the school environment, academic staff and parents' responsibility. Ergo, its contrary can be overlooked or curbed. Consequently, I firmly disagree with the given statement and opinion.