In the future, it may be scientifically possible for people to live for 150 years. This could be good news for individuals but it may have negative consequences for our world as a whole. What are the benefits and risks of people living to 150?

People have different options regarding living long. It is argued that some scientists have predicted public may live above 150 years.While it was good news for nations. However, it may lead public negative consequences for the whole of the world. This essay will examine cases of this action and the forthcoming paragraphs discussed both benefits and drawbacks. On the one hand, the basic advantage is that the community may have spent their time with family. In other words, nowadays, we live in a modern and technological advance world.That's why scientists may achieve their goals, especially medicine way.It was beneficial for society because it may be a good chance for humans to reach lots of ambitions. For example, presently, the population trying to live afar and they consumed some kinds of treatments or use medical healing. Turn off the other hands of arguments,the main disadvantage of that it may create new problems.To put it another way, If people have to live over 150 years then they may be faced some difficulties like eating problems and lack of natural sources. Furthermore, the population should use smartly natural products,in turn, the community should face global hunger. For instance, today we can see the society use natural sources without some kind of sensible purpose, that's why the government should encourage people's awareness about the environment. In conclusion, I support both sides of the statement and I think it may be a good achievement if humans live too long.