You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that children are given 100 much free time. They feel har this time should be used to do more school work How do you think children should spend their free time? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience, Write at least 250 words

Proper utilization of time is a must in the upbringing of any child. Several individuals believe that adolescents have a plethora of free space in their routine schedule; if their leisure time is used for school study, it can bring more benefits to them. Though it is a controversial topic, I suggest using their time in activities that help them enjoy and relax. Students already spend an abundance of time in school studying; they are exhausted when they are back home. It is much needed to participate in recreational activities for refreshment, instead of putting more study pressure on their free hours. Creativity helps to explore the talent of the pupil, it not only makes them happy but also can build their career. For example, a teenager who is good at dancing can join the relevant institute and enjoy their time. Opportunities may arise in the future to become a choreographer. Moreover, in this competitive world, children have enormous pressure to stay ahead in their education. Teenagers need to have enough rest while preparing themselves for a better career. Due to limited attention, parents sometimes overlook the health of their children, which may cause mental stress. For instance, in one survey of India about the health of juveniles, the report shows that numerous students who study more became patients of depression. Therefore, the child must have enough sleep. In conclusion, parents always want their children to stay ahead in this contemporary world. According to a few, children should occupy their free time doing the studying, whereas I believe that the relaxing and activities hours play a vital role in the mental growth of the child.