In some countries people who visit galleries are reducing. What are the reasons?How can this problem be solved

In modern society, the visitation of art museums is decreasing. This is because people's activities are changed by visiting art exhibitions and prefer other types of entertainment. This essay will examine the main reasons of reducing in gallery visiting and possible solutions to this problem. The two main reasons for gallery visiting are changes in human habits and activities. Firstly, the community's habits transform the environment, they are interested in new technologies and entertainment which make society more convenient and easier life. New features such as Netflix, WeTV and Youtube build new ways for entertainment with low cost and easy way to connect everywhere. Secondly, modern reality offers us plenty of ways to spend free time, including the high-speed internet. society has many choices for selection, for example, applications on mobile, and smart television. The way to tackle this issue is to the invitation of foreign artists' exhibitions and famous collections. Thus, this measure will increase the number of visitors and draw the attention of foreign tourists. Along with it, a promotion campaign should be considered to encourage many populations. For instance, an autumn festival can include some workshops for a painting in the autumn landscape as well as a gallery of paintings. Another solution, art organizers could apply new ways to conduct exhibitions. For example, technology integration should be used for QR code registration, perform via live stream and electronic art book. To conclude, the reasons declining in the number of visitations to professional galleries are a change in the community's habits and new technologies. Some measures can be taken for solving it, such as advertising, art festival conduction and bringing well technologies to make it easy and build motivate for visiting.