Some people consider corruption to be the root cause of problems in government organizations and politics. What problems arise due to this corruption? What are possible solutions to eradicate corruption?

It has been noticed that professional training is favoured by many high school students in some countries, ignoring the academic base. I think this attitude has a more negative long-term impact on the community. In this essay, I will discuss the drawbacks of this behaviour. On the one hand, professionals will lack the proper knowledge they require for their career. This will affect the quality of the work done. For example, a builder would be able to plan for a well-done instruction if he had an engineering background, due strong and wide academic base. Moreover, he will be able to spot the weak points and areas of improvement. Also, the good product will save money in the future, as there is less need for maintenance and repair. On the other hand, skilled people with advanced graduate qualifications will be able to plan for the future with the minimum number of mistakes. This is because they can manage the projects successfully and avoid the risk as much as possible. For instance, my father worked as a project manager for more than 15 years, he was able to achieve the project goal with the minimum waste of time and money because he used the academic skills he gained while studying. His academic background helped not only in providing an outstanding model, but also in giving a clear vision for the next generation. In conclusion, I believe encouraging high school students to join work training instead of educational institutions will negatively impact society. Governments should seriously consider the quality of work and cities' long-term development, and integrate professional training into the academic programme.