successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary era, people are very fond of watching different kind of sports games; therefore, a successful sports player earns a huge amount of money as compared to other significant professions such as, doctors, nurses, military, and many more. A section of society opines that they deserve to get large amount of money for their hard work; however, some people believe that it is not justified with other professionals. I personally agree with later view, and the following paragraphs will be discussed both views along with suitable examples. To commence with, many people think that a sports professionals do a lot of struggle and hard work to achieve their positions and they do number of sacrifices to become popular. Besides this, players are the role model of new generation, and they set good examples in front of people. Moreover, people get motivated to see them, and they also try to achieve good physique like their favorite sportsperson and quit wrong habits. For example, a report from Time Now in 2018, stated that the craze of Cricket in India increasing day by day as a result youngsters are following the path of their role model and give more emphasis on their physical health and they avoid harmful substances such as, drugs and alcohol. Hence, these players really deserve more amount as a income according to few individuals. On the flip side, this is injustice with other crucial professions as they also give their 100% in their fields. For instance, in corona pandemic 2019, there were all medical workers who did a lot of hard work and due to their courage and dedication number of people could survive. Also they work 24 hours and unfortunately many medical staff were died in this rescue operation. Similarly, military and police are also very important for the safety of country so they also should be considered as a major profession in terms of salary. Therefore, there are also numerous professions that deserve equality. In conclusion, although a sports professionals are very hard working, other professionals should not be ignored. In simple word we can imaging a nation without a sports professionals for one second, but we can not imaging it without military force, medical staffs, leaders and many more. Hence, there should be equality in all professions.