Some people believe that unpaid community work (for example, working for a charity, teaching sports to children) should become a compulsory part of the high school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Based on the notion of some individuals,high school pupils should be forced to participate in obligatory tasks, such as charitable activities or training youngsters for sports,in order to become qualified for education.Whereas in my point of view,its positive footprints surpass,associated side effects should not be ignored too. However,different sides are uttered here. One of the most highlighted benefits that can be bestowed to students has to do with the opportunity of flourishing in some particular aspects.As a vivid case,not only have they the chance of enhancing their knowledge by repeating a special subject but they are also fortunate if find the bravery of testing new things after increasing their information about a significant issue. Furthermore,it can be useful for their future lives in society.To enlighten,both: the linkages that they used to build in such contributions and similarly social interactions that they have learned from then will assist them in their subsequent lives. On the other hand,they may forget the main target of their existence in pedagogical centres. For instance,not only may they suffer from a lack of adequate time for allocating to their lessons but the attraction of such functions also can interrupt their studying. Moreover,it would be detrimental to their emotions if they feel that they are looked up to as slaves.To illustrate,owing to research,folks always have been reluctant toward forceful activities,which could be destroying for juveniles. To conclude,while some people allege that high school students should be pushed to take place in philanthropy works,like training the young,to me, it would be better to encourage them for such functions than be convicted to do. Nevertheless,it is feasible for them to hesitate about the affirmative impressions of these exercises.