Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the world, everything has to be changed neither sooner nor later this is inevitable. Some people usually do the same routine and prevent adjusting their lifestyles in order to stay in their comfort zone but in my opinion, if you always do the same activities you are not going to receive any new experiences. On the one hand, elderly people always miss their own journey back in the day, when technology did not have more effect on our lives than today. They went to work on the same bus and same time every morning. Also, read a newspaper, watched the same TV broadcast and ate their favourite lunch menu as same as previous day all of these actions make them have their own personal habits. For example, when my father returns to his hometown he always goes to one special restaurant and has dinner with a particular dish. Although, my family would like to try a new eatery but my father always insists. Or he is getting used to an old route that will take 10 more minutes than a parallel highway. On the other hand, in my notion, I recognize and admit that technology is trying to assist our life to be better and effort to help our routine easier than ever. For instance, the food-delivery platforms such as Grab, Lineman and Foodpanda are offering convenient services that we just only stay in our places like apartments and do a chore when we are waiting for our yummy meals this improvement is really saving the time. Or mobile banking application that can bring the financial systems into smartphones. You can transfer or withdraws via fingers, and onone none needs to go to the bank branch. They are abundant advantages to adapting the lifestyle to the technology. In conclusion, the development of technology is really rapid, then if we keep following this trend we have to ensure that every generation will gain a superb experience and more convenient activity than yesterday.