Some people believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Schools play an essential role in the growth and development of children. However,junior schools are always considered to be stepping stones for the same.As per my perspective, skills learnt at preliminary level outbalance whatever is learned down the line. This essay will elucidate the merits of imbibing foreign lingual at the primary level. To commence with,younger students are far more willing to learn new things as compared to the older one.Owing to their keen interest,they are more likely to grasp and retain new things.To illustrate this an example,an infant learns to understand his local dialect within a period of 6 months without having any professional assistance. Moreover,studies recommend utilizing kids' enormous energy into enhancing their skills and discourage them from letting them waste their time in games such as "PubG". Therefore,inculcating secondary linguistic skills would be easier to adopt. Secondly,as soon as a student learns any language,the more time one will get to reap the benefits. The ability to decipher one's expression in a foreign language must be appreciated. This may lead one to get even an international opportunity for an education at the early stages. Furthermore,it has an additive plus of career as well.For,instance many multinational companies give special preference to bilinguals knowing to the local language of their client is settled in foreign. In conclusion,studying a non-local language in primary school has a clear advantage over studying the same as part of secondary education. Younger generation's enthusiasm and the long duration to take advantage of their skills seems to be the most prominent factor to support this point.