weddings are getting bigger and more expensive.what is the reason for this?Is it a positive or negative developments?

In the final stages of affectionate couples. The last answer would be a wedding. Nowadays, most people organize huge and costly weddings. The possible reason for creating a wealthy wedding is to show the social status of the loved couples or their parent. I personally reckon that creating a magnified wedding tends to be negative development in society. This essay will substantiate my opinion in the below paragraphs. To begin with, Wedding arrangements has been changed in the last decade. Before this time, people create a small love ceremony among the family. In contrast, at the present time, the population prefer to create a huge and high-cost wedding. There is a possible reason which is showing the financial and social position of new weds. For instance, in,Thailand folk prefer a luxury hotel or an expensive party rather than a small and private hotel. It shows that the bride and groom's stature is stable and abundant. Friends and relatives who are invited to the ceremony consider the scale of the wedding. The demerit of a vast wedding is considered to be a negative revolution in the community. Following this, It is put an over standard to the crowds. Society should not judge the social or financial status of the owner by how big the wedding is. It would be a wonderful overwhelming feeling for lovers who are going to be brides and grooms if the family who is invited considered themselves to be just decent guests for the fresh lover. In a nutshell, the reason why the community create a large wedding ceremony is addressed in the paragraphs above. Those reasons tend to be drawbacks. However, in the future, the trends of weddings going in the opposite way. The crowd will do small and private weddings. This might be a great sign for the community.