It is better for young people to get advice from older people than young people.Do you agree or disagree/

Many struggle things happen in our life. While having a counsellor is one of the precious things for us to get through the crucial points. Some people argue that it is greater to get the recommendations from high-aged people rather than youths. I personally agree with the statement. This essay will substantiate my visions in the paragraph below. To begin with, the first reason is old population have more experience than early-aged people. They have not only been passed through many crises in their life but also collected more knowledge in their career than young adults. For example, my boss is an expert in prosthetic legs. While I faced challenging problems which I can not solve by myself. He has been helping me to adjust and fix those problems. He also has given me a new perspective view. Secondly, Aged people have more points of view on each important issue. They have known how to handle each particular situation as a result they had passed the tragic points. For example, when I had a broken heart dilemma. My mother also advised me with excellent suggestions, including how she dealt with the same kind of events. Although, I failed an exam during high school. she still encouraged me to make it successful again. In a nutshell, the older crowd are valued people whom we can learn from them. the addressed reasons have been shown that there are essential chances to get advice from them. On the other hand, It is not every piece of advice that is sensible. We need to blend all the advice into our life again.