Some people think that the teenagers years are the happiest times pf most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Today, there is an argument between people who believe that living in the teenage period is the most joyful time of every person's life and people who have faith that besides a lot of work in adulthood period, this time is the happiest time of all time. This essay will argue that the teenage years are the best time in each person's life. On the one hand, these days a lot of people think that living as a teenager is the best thing that can happen to someone. The vast majority of teenagers do not have any concerns about daily problems and the only issue in their life is how to plan for their plays where they can have an unforgivable time. In my point of view teenagers not only do not have concerns about big problems such as monetary problems or how to feed their family but also their families provide them with everything in terms of financially and mentally. For instance, a survey which was conducted in my area in 2015 showed that only 3% per cent of the young generation knew the meaning of anxiety and depression. On the other hand, some people have this concept that living as a mature person in society could be the dream time of every person. Since some individuals are passionate about taking some responsibilities in their daily lives and can be known as a grown man or woman, this feeling will give them to be important. So, by having this feeling about life and work, people think being an adult is the best period of their life. However, when you have different tasks in your life, you are put under heavy pressure as well as financial problems. As a result, these huge concerns would create a situation where individuals could be treated by mental illness. For example, more than 45% of employees who are working in my company have anxiety because of heavy duties and a lot of pressure. In conclusion, in some people's minds, there is a concept that when you are living as a teenager you will have a happy life, while others think in the opposite way where they think adult life would be a much happier time. But, children do not have any concerns in their life, so, they will be much happier and more passionate about life.