successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Sports stars earn a lot of cash their net worth is more compared to other professions. Some individuals believe that it is justified. However, others say that it is unfair. In my perspective, sports professionals have an international fan following so, they earn well than other necessary work persons. I will discuss both of these views. To commence with, sports stars earn high cash because they have followers so, they are doing advertisements for famous brands. Whereas, many countries' governments give top rewards to the gold medalists. Consequently, they can earn high profits. In addition, sports professionals earn a large amount of money and they invest the money in an effective way to double it. Many gamblers play gambling so they give some amount of that funds to the winning player. For instance, players who win international level matches can be very attractive to people of their countries and gamblers give enormous funds in their profit. Furthermore, policeman's earnings are very little so, they fulfil their basic need rather than inventing in various ways. Teachers' earnings are less because they can be doing a job in school so, instructors' cash are very less. Moreover, due to less budget for defence army men can not earn high wages. Nonetheless, some professions can not earn well because their reach is very limited. Many private companies can not give proper salaries to their employees thus, their earnings are low. To conclude, sports stars will become international professionals so they earn a high amount of money than other professions. However, governments should make new rules and laws for the other professional people to earn equally as sports stars.