Some people believe that is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some citizens think it is always beneficial to give information about scientific works, business and the academic topics. On the other hand, it is also believed that it should be kept private by some individuals. In this essay, I will explore the reason why it might be useful to share these subjects as well as the risky sides. Firstly, I will discuss the first view on the extent of helping others and improving life. Secondly, I will try to understand what damage the opposite thought can give. In my opinion, individuals would like to take advantage of well-educated professionals such as doctors, professors and managers. Thus, they find it very useful for these pieces of information to be shared with them. For example, during the development of the cure for cancer, if the prior experiences are taken as guidance then this would make the process easier. Moreover, I think it is also important for an intern to learn from their seniors. However, there is another thought that claims to keep these workbooks confidential due to rising competition and prevent risky situations. Furthermore, these researches and pieces of advice are much time spent on them and can be stolen by people who tend to apply for bad purposes. For instance, when there is a high racing between two rival companies, having access to the other company's private data would be a disaster for the one whose data were stolen. To sum up, there are two different opinions about the given topic. In my opinion, I think it depends on the pieces of information whether we should share them with others or not.