Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, traveling becomes more and more popular around the world by increasing the number of tourists every year and the government pay attention to this industry to improve their economical state. I strongly believe that tourism segment plays important role in every country owing to the fact that it provides development of infostructure and commercial side for these areas. However, it could affect natural sites negatively by destroying the beautiful view, and ecology and raising the level of pollution.   These days, people travel to other countries a lot compared to the past, because the tourism sector gains vitality for them each year in order to relax or enjoy their time in holidays. Hence, officials try to extend their opportunity to attract more tourists with their money, which will be spent in their area by comprising income for businesses. For instance, Almaty is now one of the main cities in Kazakhstan, which populate our country to other nations with its mountains, amusements, and natural places by getting big profits from tourists. These conditions could be improved in every city with cultural performances, features and so on.   In the contrast to this fact, the main problem for coming guests from different countries is damaging to the nature of these areas and it could have a negative impact on ecology. The majority of tourists do not take their own responsibilities to protect or care about the beautiful natural places. One successful example is that the