Some people think that the development of technology has made our life more complex, and the solution is to live a life without that technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that modern technologies have brought some complicated procedures into our life, so living without technologies could be the best solution. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this statement, and the following examples will be provided to support my point of view. To begin with, one of the most important reasons why living without modern technologies is not a good solution to a complicated life is that technologies were created to improve the quality of human life since people should learn to use them in the right way which could reduce chaos in life. For example, the latest survey conducted by Bangkok University revealed that 80% of Thai elderly people who have been taught to use line applications tend to think it is very useful and more convenient in terms of communication platforms than in the past. Having said that, learning modern technologies could bring an easier lifestyle than complex life. Another reason to support this is the fact that living without technologies is likely to turn the time back to prehistoric times when humans had tough growth. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that over the last decade, when health innovations have not developed; no MRI, no CT, the death rate was higher than nowadays accounting for 90%. As a result, technologies could save human life and enhance the quality of growth instead of giving a chaotic lifestyle. To sum up, learning technologies is the best way to live with technologies and this could enable life easier, more convenient and safer than in the past.