2. Write about the following topic: Some people prefer full-time jobs because they offer stability. Other people prefer casual jobs because of the freedom they offer. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, living in this modern world has an expense, wherever you go you have to spend whether for travel or eating nothing is for free. Then the money is the most important thing and one of the ways we will receive is by working some jobs. I am going to explain the advantages of both jobs type in the following paragraphs. To begin with, part-time jobs such as cashier, waitress and lifeguard. These all kinds are very flexible, the work shift can negotiate with another co-worker. Also, you can work on the second job because you will have remaining time after finishing your first job. For instance, a lifeguard in a swimming pool work 7 hours per day from 9 a.m.-16 p.m. after that you can work as a cashier at Walmart or some supermarket in order to gather the wages. But that means you have to work really hard more than 10-12 hours per day and these routines are going to consume more energy compared to full-time jobs. Nevertheless, another pro for casual jobs is you are easy to quit the job you do not have to pass the duty and teach another employee before you leave. On the other hand, in my opinion, I prefer to work a full-time job because,in my country's culture, a stable occupation can take care of myself and my family until I get retirement. For example, If I am a government officer, I am going to gain a salary every month and if I or one of my family gets sick or has some disease, I can reimburse the hospital expense from my organization. However, the weak points are unflexible work like a routine, you have to spend every day in the same duty and same responsibility these are kind of boring work and when you ask for holiday leave or day off, they have too many processes to work on. In conclusion, both of these sorts of jobs have advantages and disadvantages, it is depending on your life achievement and goals. if you prefer to gain the experience and travel before you are getting too old, please choose casual jobs. But if you would like to live simple with your own family have 3 meals do not worry about starving and have a lovely house, please go on the stable jobs.