Weddings are gretting bigger and more expensive. What is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

The most controversial issue of marriage procedure is how to be carried out and how much budget is needed. Obviously couples are about to perform as impeccable as possible to create a sustainable memory for themselves and their guests. However their longings make it so sensitive which we are going to explore reason of that and whether it is advantageous or not for society in this essay. These days one of the most problematic event facing to young adults and their families is how to implement wedding ceremonies since unlike many years ago personal houses have gotten smaller and don’t have adequate capacity to hold a crowded gatherings thus, things are left to ceremonial companies and public wedding halls to manage. In this occasion, people are racked up with large bills. For example, the must be pay high fee even for a simple firework. Definitely, these evolutions have impacted people’s thoughts as well, and tend to perform more royal and bigger than ever with the assumption that as bigger the ceremonies are, the more relationship endure. Although, trying to have the best party is admirable but such beliefs behind it could be really harmful for society considering as a cultural aspect. For instance, a boy or girle approaching marriage age is expecting to connect with someone without financial crisis. In other words, most of moral values that have direct effect on marriage and mutual relationships are subtituded with priorities like prosperty prosperity of spouse. In my best of knowledge, focusing on ceremonies and their expenses is just wasting time and money which must be moderated. Wherease many people, I believe not only there isn’t any relationship between kind of ceremonies with intimation of couples but also it can be accompanied by increase in depression of poor young adults who are not capable to hold expensive parties. In conclusion, it is better for couples who intend to be married to make a transparent plan and narrow down unnecessary customes customer to ease the procedure in order to increase marriage stats instead of depression raise.