Some people suggest that it is better for children to be brought up by the whole family including uncles, aunts and grandparents, rather than just the parents. Do you agree or disagree?

The upbringing of young people is one of the most contentious issues. A huge part of individuals find it beneficial for children to engage their family relatives in this process combining Change the form of the verb combines show examples with their parents. From the point of my view, this is partially true. This statement is based on different arguments, which I will explore below. On the one hand, this trend can leave an imperfect influence on the nurture of infants. In essence, for the newborns the initial upbringing is considered as the basement for formatting their behaviour and character, since they start to recognize the world so, as their up bringers present it. Consequently, if children are taken care of by more than one person, they receive different and controversial methods and opinions regarding the process of development, as a result of which they face a mess and become whim and ill-mannered. It was a case with my cousin, for instance, about who took care of her two grandmothers, as her mother went to work and she became an extremely nervous child at her 4 ages, because she was allowed to watch cartoons by one grandmother, while she was banned by the other one. On the other hand, teenagers benefit by being brought up by their relatives as well. In general, since the school years, children are faced with different communicational issues with their surroundings, for overcoming them they need to have healthy communication with their close relatives and have ability to follow a different pieces of advice and opinions. That is why, being used to listen several opinions on one issue at young age, it becomes easier to solve tasks related to friends and others. According the survey in UK, about 80 per cent of politicians in London, who have accepted by the society and become respectful, had extended family at young ages. To recapitulate, the quality of children ’s upbringing at crowded families can be vary, depending the age of children. Society should differ new arrivals from enough mature young people and do not interfere parents responsibilities since babies first days.