Weddings are gretting bigger and more expensive. What is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

The most controversial issue of wedding procedure is how to be carried out and how much budget is needed. Obviously, couples are about to perform as impeccable as possible to create a sustainable memory for themselves and their guests. However their longings make it so challenging in this essay we are going to explore the reason for that and whether it is advantageous for society or not. These days one of the most problematic events facing young adults and their families is how to implement wedding commemoration since recent years personal houses have gotten smaller and don’t have adequate capacity to hold a crowded gathering thus, unlike before, things are left to ceremonial companies and public wedding halls to manage. On this occasion, people are racked up with large bills. For example, they must pay a high fee even for a simple firework. Definitely, these evolutions have impacted people’s thoughts as well, and tend to perform more royal and bigger than ever with the assumption that as bigger the service are, the more relationships endure. Although, trying to have the best party is admirable but such beliefs behind it could be really harmful to society considering a cultural topic. For instance, a boy or girl approaching wedding age is expecting to connect with someone without a financial crisis. In other words, most the moral values that have a direct effect on wedding and mutual relationships are substituted with priorities like the prosperity of a spouse. In my best of knowledge, focusing on observance and their intensity is just wasting time and money which must be moderated. Whereas many people, I believe not only there isn’t any relationship between the kind of commemoration with the intimation of couples but also it can be accompanied by an increase in the depression of poor young adults who are not capable to hold expensive parties. In conclusion, it is better for couples who intend to be married to make a transparent plan and narrow down unnecessary customs to ease the procedure in order to increase wedding stats instead of depression raise.