Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others,however , say that this would have little effect on pyblic health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today’s society, public health is one of the most controversial topics of discussion. Many people have argued that the expansion of sporting equipment will result in better public health. However, some opponents assert that this approach is unlikely to have a significant impact. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain why the latter belief overtakes the former. Expanding the availability of sports facilities is the best approach to develop the health of the nation. In terms of the economic aspect, many private gym centres charge high rates for memberships, mainly located in town cities. Due to these conditions, people who are concerned about the cost of living tend to avoid such places. As public sports centres are available at all locations, citizens can supplement other necessities by investing in healthy habits, such as organic food and health insurance. On the other hand, it cannot be guaranteed that most people will exercise regularly after more sporting facilities are built. The perception of health risks needs to be emphasized publicly for the crowd to change unhealthy habits to healthier ones. For example, public awareness campaigns sponsored by the government should appear consistently on TV and social media such as Youtube, Tiktok, and Instagram, providing impactful information about current health problems and ways to overcome both our physical and mental health issues. By doing so, we may be able to see the development of the health public over time. To sum up, expanding the availability of sporting areas will have such a huge benefit for society. Such expansion may not be sufficient to influence people, in the long run, to change their habits to have a more well-being life without realizing their health issues.