Some people believe that is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Today,s world people prefer to be more socialized in the community or on social media. Some experts think that it is a good idea to share our knowledge in a specific field like Scientific proof, business information, and general knowledge among people. However, others disagree and say that some details are secret to share in public. In the following essay, I will discuss both statements and give my vision. To begin with, there are several educational activities in society. Public wants to know the new information regarding scientific invention and research. And this information helps many people in their daily life. For example, science and technology ideas help students in their studies, likewise, information on trade would be helpful for several workers. In addition, a habit of sharing information between friends or workers would give several new ideas and valuable details on a specific profession. On the other side, the sharing of facts and data can be dangerous sometimes. For instance, if anybody shares any business details and the next person can steal the ideas of the company. Furthermore, exchanging important scientific research with a nonreliable person can also create a problem. Likewise, some valuable thesis of the study cannot be exchanged with others. In conclusion, although data sharing in public gives much more knowledge to people, sometimes these findings can be misused by fraud which can lead to several problems in the community. Thus, one must be careful while exchanging dominant details in the public and prioritize the details before sharing them in media.