nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Sleep deprivation has become a global issue that in the contemporary era not only affects the youngsters but also adults. Although we have substantial evidence for the causes of lack of sleep, measures are rarely taken to monitor and control its consequences in our daily routine. I will convey the possible concerns and related solutions which can be implemented by the masses in the below essay. On one hand, the first and foremost prominent effect is noticed on our health. Due to insufficient rest, a person starts to lose temper and takes a hefty decision that may not give the desired result. Furthermore, restlessness is alarming because an individual is unable to control his or her behaviour. This may lead to affect professional or personal relationships. To cite an example, an employee will not be able to generate new ideas and hence will be inactive during meetings. Additionally, distorted vision and thinking patterns will not help in motivating the individual to achieve his or her desired goal at work. To begin with, implementing a timetable as part of our daily lifestyle can be a pivotal factor in reducing lack of sleep problems. Secondly, prioritizing the task at hand will not only allow us to better facilitate the day but will also ensure that we have sufficient time for relaxation and other leisure activities. For instance, planning the day in advance will enhance productivity in the office without pressurizing the individual to compromise on their personal time for yoga or workout. Thirdly, if we run out of all the options, we need to consult a doctor and seek professional guidance to streamline sleep hours. To conclude, undoubtedly, lack of sleep will create health-related concerns but it can definitely be cut down by following strict schedules without any exceptions.